Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rosanne Mayhew, MD -  - Aesthetic Specialist

For Women By Women

Rosanne Mayhew, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Gynecologist located in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Gatos, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Rosanne Mayhew always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosanne Mayhew below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet D.
Submitted 03/01/22
I have been seeing Dr. Mayhew for many years and she is always ready to listen to any of my medical concerns and help me in whatever way possible. She takes time to listen and not hurry you thru your visit and advises on ways you can change to better your health.
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Mayhew is a rare gem in today's world of fast-paced healthcare. She takes the time to really understand you & your situation, and does a great job of providing information on the latest science in health and personal care. I am grateful to be in her care!
Jeanne S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Mayhew listens and is so knowledgeable with the latest research and suggestions. My regular OBGYN didn't explain things in depth or at all. Dr. Mayhew explains everything and put me at ease. Meeting with her is like going to a class.
Rhonda F.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr mayhew was very nice and knowledgeable.
Tina G.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Mayhew, is a FANTASTIC doctor! I just LOVE her!
Erin W.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very grateful for Dr. Mayhew’s knowledge and skill. I was ready to schedule surgery at the end of a consultation. Now, I am six weeks post surgery and absolutely recommend.
Moana T.
Submitted 07/13/20
I was nervous and worried at the same time prior to my apt with Dr Mayhew but she was wonderful she Took her time with me answer all my questions gave some helpful tip to other concern of mine health wise, I found a dr that I like to see thank you Dr Mayhew
Asiia F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Mayhew is very experienced and caring about the entire health of the patient.
Genea K.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Mayhew was so personable and made me feel so comfortable. The procedure was comfortable and quick; I would definitely recommend Dr. Mayhew.
Georgia S.
Submitted 12/09/19
always good
Georgia S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Mayhew always listens and never rushes. Great Doctor
Claire B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Mayhew is so friendly and personable, and I feel she truly cares about her clients health!
Trinh L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great experience! Dr. Mayhew is very thorough and caring. I would recommend her to friends and family .
Tina G.
Submitted 05/27/19
My office visit was a very pleasant experience! I'd highly recommend Dr. Mayhew to my friends and family.
Gwendolynn T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Mayhew is a very detailed and knowledgeable physician. I have a very complicated case and she was very patient and thorough.
Kris K.
Submitted 12/29/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr Mayhew for over 20 years. She is meticulous, caring and takes a comprehensive approach to her patients’ well being. She is a great advocate for her patients and there is’t anyone I would rather have in my corner!
Eva T.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very responsible and concerned about keeping her patients healthy. She practices health, not medicine. She always explains and takes the time to listen and follow up. Great bedside manor.
Karen H.
Submitted 11/02/18
After years of routine gynecologic care, I developed Pelvic Organ Prolapse, and with other complicated health issues I was concerned that surgery was not my best option. My existing gynecologist did not give me sufficient information to understand my options or to address the prolapse proactively, so symptoms continued to advance and I kept finding out after the fact what I might have done better. I had to do all my own research. My existing gynecologist was unwilling to spend time on actual productive conversation with me and unwilling to spend time working on a pessary solution as an alternative. I understood that doctors cannot spend a lot of time with patients because of insurance constraints, but I desperately needed more help than I was getting. A friend recommended Dr. Mayhew. She was able and willing to spend the necessary time to understand my overall health history and to not only advise me with my prolapse issues but to discuss other areas of gynecologic care that I had neglected. I was able to get a pessary solution that I could actually use, along with instruction in inserting and removing it myself, and I received much useful information regarding my health and I will be making some positive changes because of it. Dr. Mayhew is my new gynecologist because I need relevant information from a trustworthy source and from a doctor that has my back and is not just following some standard flowchart. In my situation, I am glad to pay the extra expense for the quality comprehensive care I need, and I found the fees charged to be very reasonable for the value and amount of time spent. I am grateful to have found this doctor!
Winona W.
Submitted 09/28/18
Excellent!
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Little pain for the last treatment and NO pain after. Great
What we offer

Services