Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rosanne Mayhew, MD -  - Aesthetic Specialist

For Women By Women

Rosanne Mayhew, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Gynecologist located in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Gatos, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Rosanne Mayhew always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosanne Mayhew below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina G.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Mayhew, is a FANTASTIC doctor! I just LOVE her!
Erin W.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very grateful for Dr. Mayhew’s knowledge and skill. I was ready to schedule surgery at the end of a consultation. Now, I am six weeks post surgery and absolutely recommend.
Moana T.
Submitted 07/13/20
I was nervous and worried at the same time prior to my apt with Dr Mayhew but she was wonderful she Took her time with me answer all my questions gave some helpful tip to other concern of mine health wise, I found a dr that I like to see thank you Dr Mayhew
Asiia F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Mayhew is very experienced and caring about the entire health of the patient.
Genea K.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Mayhew was so personable and made me feel so comfortable. The procedure was comfortable and quick; I would definitely recommend Dr. Mayhew.
Georgia S.
Submitted 12/09/19
always good
Georgia S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Mayhew always listens and never rushes. Great Doctor
Claire B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Mayhew is so friendly and personable, and I feel she truly cares about her clients health!
Trinh L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great experience! Dr. Mayhew is very thorough and caring. I would recommend her to friends and family .
Tina G.
Submitted 05/27/19
My office visit was a very pleasant experience! I'd highly recommend Dr. Mayhew to my friends and family.
Gwendolynn T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Mayhew is a very detailed and knowledgeable physician. I have a very complicated case and she was very patient and thorough.
Kris K.
Submitted 12/29/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr Mayhew for over 20 years. She is meticulous, caring and takes a comprehensive approach to her patients’ well being. She is a great advocate for her patients and there is’t anyone I would rather have in my corner!
Eva T.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very responsible and concerned about keeping her patients healthy. She practices health, not medicine. She always explains and takes the time to listen and follow up. Great bedside manor.
Karen H.
Submitted 11/02/18
After years of routine gynecologic care, I developed Pelvic Organ Prolapse, and with other complicated health issues I was concerned that surgery was not my best option. My existing gynecologist did not give me sufficient information to understand my options or to address the prolapse proactively, so symptoms continued to advance and I kept finding out after the fact what I might have done better. I had to do all my own research. My existing gynecologist was unwilling to spend time on actual productive conversation with me and unwilling to spend time working on a pessary solution as an alternative. I understood that doctors cannot spend a lot of time with patients because of insurance constraints, but I desperately needed more help than I was getting. A friend recommended Dr. Mayhew. She was able and willing to spend the necessary time to understand my overall health history and to not only advise me with my prolapse issues but to discuss other areas of gynecologic care that I had neglected. I was able to get a pessary solution that I could actually use, along with instruction in inserting and removing it myself, and I received much useful information regarding my health and I will be making some positive changes because of it. Dr. Mayhew is my new gynecologist because I need relevant information from a trustworthy source and from a doctor that has my back and is not just following some standard flowchart. In my situation, I am glad to pay the extra expense for the quality comprehensive care I need, and I found the fees charged to be very reasonable for the value and amount of time spent. I am grateful to have found this doctor!
Winona W.
Submitted 09/28/18
Excellent!
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Little pain for the last treatment and NO pain after. Great
Randi C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Mathew seems very knowledgeable and took her time to explain many things including risks and prevention strategies She seems very passionate about women’s health and her willingness to work with an individual reflects the type of care I am seeking
Christine M.
Submitted 05/03/18
As I know Dr Mayhew for more than 24 years, this should speak for it self. I could not have a better Doctor taking care of me.
Colleen M.
Submitted 12/22/17
She is the greatest. Not only is she a great physician, she is a great friend. I have been seeing her for for over forty years. She better not retire! I wouldn’t know what to do.
Joni B.
Submitted 10/21/17
If possible, I would rate her higher than 5 stars! My experience with Dr Mayhew has been very positive. I believe she is genuinely passionate about treating the whole person. She specializes in women's health and her mindset includes treating symptoms and then partnering with you, to offer additional education about taking good care of yourself. I trust her experience, and value her continued interest in making a difference for her patients. As a surgeon, (I've had 2 surgeries) she is very professional (perfectionist) and, I feel very fortunate to have been introduced to a new nutritional way of health. Rarely, in today's healthcare industry turmoil, are these services covered under insurance - but I am certain - that long term, I will come out ahead :-) with the best of good health - I feel great! Thank you!
What we offer

Services