Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rosanne Mayhew, MD -  - Aesthetic Specialist

For Women By Women

Rosanne Mayhew, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Gynecologist located in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Gatos, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Rosanne Mayhew always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosanne Mayhew below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
Submitted 05/03/18
As I know Dr Mayhew for more than 24 years, this should speak for it self. I could not have a better Doctor taking care of me.
Colleen M.
Submitted 12/22/17
She is the greatest. Not only is she a great physician, she is a great friend. I have been seeing her for for over forty years. She better not retire! I wouldn’t know what to do.
Joni B.
Submitted 10/21/17
If possible, I would rate her higher than 5 stars! My experience with Dr Mayhew has been very positive. I believe she is genuinely passionate about treating the whole person. She specializes in women's health and her mindset includes treating symptoms and then partnering with you, to offer additional education about taking good care of yourself. I trust her experience, and value her continued interest in making a difference for her patients. As a surgeon, (I've had 2 surgeries) she is very professional (perfectionist) and, I feel very fortunate to have been introduced to a new nutritional way of health. Rarely, in today's healthcare industry turmoil, are these services covered under insurance - but I am certain - that long term, I will come out ahead :-) with the best of good health - I feel great! Thank you!
Hailey F.
Submitted 07/09/17
Dr. Mayhew is extremely thorough and supportive, and she patiently answered every question I had during my consult. I'm glad I found her, and I can't recommend her more highly.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/09/17
Very professional and caring. Takes the time to explain any questions. Highly recommend Dr. Mayhew.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/02/17
After years of searching for a doctor that could help, I consider myself extremely lucky to have found Dr. Mayhew. She worked her considerable skills, and it was life changing for me. Taking the pain away was all I was looking for, but the function and aesthetics are amazing. The surgeon called Dr. Mayhew's work 'genius' when I had a hysterectomy. Dr. Mayhew is remarkable.
Kattie W.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr Mayhew was amazing! I highly recommend her! She was nice. Straight to the point and helped me with what i needed!
Sara G.
Submitted 01/06/17
Greate experience. Dr. Mayhew was very kind, educational, and straightforward. She literally explains everything you need to know. I was very comfortable talking to her. Thank You!!
What we offer

Services